top of page
York Web Photo.jpg

Where to find us...

We love our local markets and artisan events.

Below is a list of all of the dates and places we are planning to be in the next few months...

May 2024

Fri 17th May

Sat 18th May

Thu 23rd May

Fri 24th May

Sat 25th May

Thu 30th May

Fri 31st May

York Shambles Market

Acomb Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Leyburn Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

June 2024

Sat 1st June

Sun 2nd June

Thu 6th June

Fri 7th June

Sat 8th June

Thu 13th June

Fri 14th June

Sat 15th June

Thu 20th June

Fri 21st June

Sat 22nd June

Thu 27th June

Fri 28th June

Knaresborough Castle Grounds Artisan Market

& Harrogate Valley Gardens Artisan Market

Harrogate Valley Gardens Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Easingwold Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Acomb Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Leyburn Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

July 2024

Thu 4th July

Fri 5th July

Sat 6th July

Thu 11th July

Fri 12th July

Sun 14th July

Thu 18th July

Fri 19th July

Sat 20th July

Thu 25th July

Fri 26th July

Sat 27th July

Tue 30th July

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Knaresborough Castle Grounds Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Wetherby Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Acomb Artisan Market & Easingwold Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Leyburn Artisan Market

Ryedale Show

August 2024

Thu 1st August

Fri 2nd August

Sat 3rd August

Sun 4th August

Thu 8th August

Fri 9th August

Sat 10th August

Sun 11th August

Thu 15th August

Fri 16th August

Sat 17th August

Thu 22nd August

Fri 23rd August

Sat 24th August

Tue 27th August

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Knaresborough Castle Grounds Artisan Market

& Osmotherley Show TBC

Harrogate Valley Gardens Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Easingwold Artisan Market

Ripley Show TBC

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Acomb Artisan Market

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

Leyburn Artisan Market & Wensleydale Show TBC

Kilnsey Show TBC

September 2024

Thu 5th September

Fri 6th September

Sat 7th September

Sun 8th September

Thu 12th September

Fri 13th September

Sat 14th September

Thu 19th September

Fri 20th September

Sat 21st September

Sun 22nd September

Thu 26th September

Fri 27th September

Sat 28th September

York Shambles Market

The Great Caravan, Motorhome & Holiday Home Show

The Great Caravan, Motorhome & Holiday Home Show

The Great Caravan, Motorhome & Holiday Home Show

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

TBC

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

TBC

Nidderdale Show

York Shambles Market

York Shambles Market

TBC

Future dates to follow. If you have any questions please get in touch.
bottom of page